Offices Worldwide

With offices all around the world, Creaform’s global presence is complemented by its vast network of certified resellers. We are fully committed to provide you with cutting edge products as well as valuable training and technical support for the best 3D experience.

Americas

Creaform Inc. (Headquarters)

Québec City Area
5825 rue St. Georges
Lévis, Québec G6V 4L2
Canada

T.: 1.855.939.4446
Fax: 1.418.833.9588
info@creaform3d.com

Montreal Office

420 boul. Armand-Frappier
Suite 130
Laval, Québec H7V 4B4
Canada

T.: 1.514.448.4181
Fax: 1.418.833.9588
info@creaform3d.com

Creaform USA Inc.

1590 Corporate Drive
Costa Mesa CA 92626
United States
 

T.: 1.855.939.4446
Fax: 1.418.833.9588
info@creaform3d.com

AMETEK do Brasil Ltda

Rod. Engº Ermênio de Oliveira Penteado – Km 57 – SP75
Bairro Tombadouro
13337-300 – Indaiatuba – SP Brazil

T.: +55.19.2107.4100

brazil@creaform3d.com

EMEA

AMETEK SAS
Creaform Division

24 Rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud
Fontaine 38600
France

T.: +33.4.57.38.31.50
Fax: +33.4.76.19.04.33
france@creaform3d.com

AMETEK GmbH
Division Creaform Deutschland

Meisenweg 37
D - 70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
Germany

T.: +49.711.1856.8030
Fax: +49.711.1856.8099
germany@creaform3d.com

APAC

Creaform Shanghai Ltd.
 

Building 70 No.1000 Zhang Heng Rd
Zhangjiang, Pudong District
Shanghai, 201203
China

T.: +86.21.60905288
Fax: +86.21.60905286
china@creaform3d.com

AMETEK Co.,
Ltd. CREAFORM B.U.

Shiba NBF Tower 3F,
1-1-30, Shiba Daimon,
Minato-ku, Tokyo,
105-0012, Japan

T.: +81.03.6809.2408
Fax: +81.03.6809.2410
iss-japan@creaform3d.com

AMETEK Instruments India
Pvt Ltd.

# 148, Featherlite Tech Park,
EPIP Phase  I, Whitefield,
Bengaluru – 560066
India

T.: +91.80. 6782.3256
Fax: +91.80.6782.3232
india@creaform3d.com

AMETEK Korea Co., Ltd.
 

#309 Gyeonggi R&DB Center
105, Gwanggyo-ro, Yeongtong-gu
Suwon, Gyeonggi-do 443-270
Korea

T.: +82.31.888.5252
Fax: +82.31.888.5228
korea@creaform3d.com